A little snail

First try ^_^

Leave a comment

 gorgeous_sunflowers-wide

I want to become a native English speaker, and I can only imagine how much work need to be done. I came to Australia about ​2 months ago and luckily I found a casual job to support my living here.​

The first day at work was kind of frustrating. I was completely lost when people talked fast. Sometimes, even though I could understand what people were talking about, I had trouble letting them know that because of lack of abilities to express myself clearly. I could barely make a conversation. It was like something was right in my head, yet I could not say it. 

Everyday I try to understand different accents and make efforts to speak fluently. Now I decide to write a blog and keep writing everyday. I may make a lot of mistakes, but I hope I can enjoy it and improve my English.

Leave a Reply

