A little snail

Maybe I need to change

Leave a comment

I don’t have good social skills and I know I should work on it so I can fit in the environment more easily, but actually I quite enjoy living in my own world and don’t feel like joining in many social activities. Meeting new people and talk with them seem like a tough work for me, although I understand the importance of interacting with different people. People with great social skills know how to approach to different people, thus they will have access to all kinds of information and will probably get more job opportunities. For some people, socializing is a like a natural thing that can be enjoyable, and some others may consider it not interesting but they are willing to become sociable so they can succeed in business. Then, there is me, who are not active in social activities and feel too comfortable to step out of the comfort zone.

Leave a Reply

