A little snail

Hope

Leave a comment

Today when I walked past the two trees, I noticed all the leaves were gone. It is officially autumn. I miss having L around, cooking, joking and enjoying the simple life everyday. Although life is not easy for us and now he is going through a rough time, we want to be together and we feel happy living here. I want him to be happy and forget all the bad things that have happened, but I can’t seem to do that myself. There is this kind of sadness buried deeply in my heart which can be triggered once in a while. I know I should be strong and I have tried to always hope for the best, however, I sometimes feel sorry for L and really hope something good will happen to him. He has been working so hard for years, it is not fair that he cannot even have a healthy body. I hope, from the bottom of my heart, he will be healthy and happy.

Leave a Reply

